Team

The Team

Who Do We Owe It All To ?
Here They Are!
The Dream Team

Principle Investigator

Yaniv Assaf

Lab Managers

Nadav Mark

Lab Manager
BA in Behavioral science

MA Student in Music Therapy
 
 NadavMark@gmail.com

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Vered Kronfeld

Post-Doctoral Fellow

 List of Publications

Vered.kronfeld@gmail.com

Doctoral Fellows

Rotem Botvinik Nezer

PhD Candidate

 List of Publications

Rotemb9@gmail.com

MA Students

Alumni

Daniel Barazany

PhD


 Gorzany@gmail.com

Debby Anaby

PhD Candidate

debbie.annaby@gmail.com

Dan Stein

PhD

 Maadan@gmail.com

Efrat Sasson

PhD in Neuroscience

 

List of Publications

efrat@wise-image.com

Hadas Laufer

M.Sc

 

 Hadaslaufer@mail.tau.ac.il

Shani Ben Amitai

Shir Hofstetter

PhD

List of Publication 

 Shirhofs@gmail.com

Tamar B. Katzir

PhD

List of Publications

tamarkatzir@tauex.tau.ac.il